Re-Elect Shamann Walton for supervisor. Logo in purple and white over a photo of Shamann Walton from the shoulders up, wearing a suit and purple tie, with San Francisco in the background.

Elected Officials

Nancy Pelosi, U.S. Representative of California’s 12th District and Speaker of the House
Gavin Newsom, Governor of California
Scott Wiener, California State Senator
Matt Haney, California State Assemblymember
Phil Ting, California State Assemblymember
Connie Chan, San Francisco District 1 Supervisor
Catherine Stefani, San Francisco District 2 Supervisor
Aaron Peskin, San Francisco District 3 Supervisor
Gordon Mar, San Francisco District 4 Supervisor
Dean Preston, San Francisco District 5 Supervisor
Myrna Melgar, San Francisco District 7 Supervisor
Rafael Mandelman, San Francisco District 8 Supervisor
Hillary Ronen, San Francisco District 9 Supervisor
Ahsha Safai, San Francisco District 11 Supervisor
Mano Raju, San Francisco Public Defender
Joaquín Torres, San Francisco Assessor-Recorder
Honey Mahogany, Chair of the San Francisco Democratic Party
Peter Gallotta, Vice-Chair of the San Francisco Democratic Party
Keith Baraka, Second Vice-Chair of the San Francisco Democratic Party
Tom Ammiano, Former State Assemblymember
Art Agnos, Former Mayor of San Francisco
Bevan Dufty, BART Director
Sandra Lee Fewer, Former San Francisco District 1 Supervisor
Eric Mar, Former San Francisco District 1 Supervisor
Norman Yee, Former San Francisco District 7 Supervisor
John Avalos, Former San Francisco District 11 Supervisor
Jane Kim, Former San Francisco District 6 Supervisor
Sophie Maxwell, Former San Francisco District 10 Supervisor
Gabriella Lopez, Former President of the Board of Education
Matt Alexander, Board of Education Commissioner
Mark Sanchez, Board of Education Commissioner
Tom Temprano, City College Trustee, Vice President
Aliya Chisti, City College Trustee
Alan Wong, City College Trustee

Community Leaders

Dion-Jay Brookter, Executive Director of Young Community Developers
Cathy Davis, Executive Director of Bayview Hunters Point Multi Senior Services
John Gallardo, SFUSD Staff and Parent
Diane Gray, Executive Director of Bayview Association for Youth
Rodney Hampton, Vice President of South East Consortium for Equitable Partnership
Drew Jackson, Executive Director of Way Program and Sunnydale Community Liaison
Lena Miller, Executive Director of Hunters Point Family
Kim Mitchell, Former Executive Director of TURF
Shawn Richards, Executive Director of Brothers Against Guns
Lateefah Simon, President of Akonadi Foundation and BART Director
Maurice Tatum, Community Leader
Charles L. Tatum II, Community Leader

Organizations listed above are for identification purposes only.

Organizations & Labor

AFT 2121
Alice B. Toklas LGBTQ Democratic Club
Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance San Francisco
Bay Area Reporter
Bay Rising Action
Committee of Interns and Residents SEIU Healthcare
Community Tenants Association
Central City Democrats
Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club
IFPTE Local 21
ILWU Northern California District Council
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 6
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Joint Council 7
International Union of Operating Engineers Local 3
Laborers Local 261
League of Pissed Off Voters
LiUNA! Laborers Local 261
Operating Engineers Local 3
Painters & Drywall Finishers Local Union 913
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 38
Potrero Hill Democratic Club
Rose Pak Democratic Club
SEIU 1021
SEIU 2015
SEIU United Healthcare Workers West
San Francisco Bay Guardian
San Francisco Berniecrats
San Francisco Building and Construction Trades Council
San Francisco Chronicle
San Francisco Democratic Party
San Francisco Examiner
San Francisco Fire Fighters Local 798
San Francisco Labor Council
San Francisco Latinx Democratic Club
San Francisco Pacific Islander Democratic Club
San Francisco Rising Action Fund
San Francisco Tenants Union
San Francisco Women’s Political Committee
San Francisco Young Democrats
Sierra Club
Sing Tao Daily
Teamsters Joint Council 7
United Educators of San Francisco
United Food and Commercial Workers – Western States Council
Working Families Party